Date   
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 05/26/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 05/19/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 05/12/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 05/05/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 04/28/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Updated Event: 2 Meter FM Simplex Net - 146.55 - Saturday, 25 April 2020 #cal-invite By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 04/21/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 04/14/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 04/07/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Field Day Prep Roundtable - Wednesday at 7:00 PM - 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 By Adam W2NCC ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 03/31/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
SEA-PAC 2020 Cancellation Notice By Adam W2NCC ·
Updated Event: 2 Meter Simplex Net - 146.55 - Saturday, 28 March 2020 #cal-invite By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 03/24/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 03/17/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 03/10/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 03/03/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 02/25/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 02/18/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2-Meter Repeater Net 147.280 MHz - Tone 103.5 - Tue, 02/11/2020 7:30pm-8:30pm #cal-reminder By main@W7DK.groups.io Calendar ·